Design Awards 2018 Info...

To be updated Fall 2017

The Final Deadline for Entries was Friday, January 27, 2017 at 5pm.
International Interior Design Association Mid-Atlantic Chapter

jump to menu

IIDA MAC Design Awards 2017

Welcome to the Home Page for the 22nd Annual edition of the IIDA-MAC Design Awards!

The Design Awards are as follows:  The Pinnacle Award (best overall), Honor Award (best of the category), Merit (runner-up for the category), and Special Mention. All categories are based on project size and include the following:  Under 10k SF, 10k to 30k SF, 30k to 60k SF, 60k to 100k SF, and Over 100k SF.

Please carefully review the entry guidelines for detailed submittal requirements and instructions. After reading the entry guidelines, just complete the online entry form to complete the registration process.

Any questions about entries should be directed to the Design Awards Committee at The committee is looking forward to seeing all of this year’s submissions.

Design Awards Committee Co-Chairs:
Michael Lilly, IIDA
Melissa Lawall, IIDA

IIDA, Mid-Atlantic Chapter is a professional organization dedicated to advancing the knowledge of interior design among professionals and expanding the awareness and appreciation of interior design among the general public.

IIDA Mid-Atlantic Chapter Design Awards program was developed to recognize our members’ achievements and to encourage new ideas in the design of interior spaces. This program demonstrates to the public the availability of design excellence in local firms. The awards program has been a signature event since the founding of the Mid-Atlantic Chapter.

jump to top of page